- Extell Development Co. Plan
- UNITY Community Dev. Plan
- Community Design Principles
- Agreements
- Contact Elected Officials
- Economic Analyses & Documents
   > IRS Bond Regulations
- Environmental Documents
- Legal Documents
   > Eminent Domain Lawsuit
   > EIS Lawsuit
   > MGPP Lawsuit
   > MTA Lawsuit
- Letitia James Remixed
- Letters
- Memoranda of Understanding
- News Articles/Commentary
- Position Papers
- Times Report
- White Papers
- MTA RFP & Appraisal
tel/fax: 718.362.4784

Please note our new postal address when sending contributions to the legal fund:
121 5th Avenue, PMB #150
Brooklyn, New York 11217


-No Land Grab.org
-Atlantic Yards Report
-The Footprint Gazette
-Brooklyn Matters
-Brooklyn Views
-The Brooklyn Papers

-New York Games.org
-Field of Schemes
more..
CONTACT YOUR POLITICIANS
Governor David Paterson
State Capitol
Albany, NY 12224
518-474-8390
email form: http://161.11.121.121/govemail

ALL NEW YORK STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBERS

ALL NEW YORK STATE SENATORS


Mayor Michael R. Bloomberg

City Hall
New York, NY 10007

ALL NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS


Borough President Marty Markowitz
209 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, New York 11201
718-802-3700
askmarty@brooklynbp.nyc.gov

MTA Chair Lee Sander

Empire State Development Corporation CEO Marisa Lago

ALL NEW YORK STATE CONGRESSMEN/WOMEN

Senator Charles Schumer

313 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-0001
Ph. 202.224.6542
Fax 202.228.3027

Suite 17-02
757 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Ph. 212.486.4430
Fax 212.486.7693

Senator Kirsten E. Gillibrand

531 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Ph. 202.224.4451
Fax 202.228.0282
City Council Speaker and Brooklyn Councilmembers
(*members with district surrounding the Ratner site)


City Council Speaker Christine Quinn
City Hall
New York, New York10007
Phone: (212) 788-7210
Email contact form

*Councilmember Tracy Boyland
2094-A Fulton Street
Brooklyn, New York, 11233
Phone: (718) 345-3110
boyland@council.nyc.ny.us

*Councilmember Letitia James
67 Hanson Place
Brooklyn, New York 11217
Phone: 718-260-9191
james@council.nyc.ny.us

*Councilmember Bill de Blasio
2907 Fort Hamilton Pkwy
Brooklyn, New York, 11218
Phone: (718) 854-9791
deblasio@council.nyc.ny.us

* Councilmember Al Vann
613-619 Throop Ave.
Brooklyn, New York, 11216
Phone: (718) 919-0740
vann@council.nyc.ny.us

*Councilmember David Yassky
114 Court Street
Brooklyn, New York, 11201
Phone: (718) 875-5200
yassky@council.nyc.ny.us

Councilmember Charles Barron
718 Pennsylvania Blvd.
Brooklyn, New York, 11207
Phone: (718) 649-9495/9496
barron@council.nyc.ny.us

Councilmember Yvette Clarke
123 Linden Boulevard
Brooklyn, New York, 11226
Phone: (718) 287-8762
clarke@council.nyc.ny.us

Councilmember Erik Dilan
387 Arlington Avenue
Brooklyn, New York, 11208
Phone: (718) 642-8664
emdilan@council.nyc.ny.us

Councilmember Simcha Felder
4424 16th Avenue
Brooklyn, New York, 11204
Phone: (718) 853-2704
felder@council.nyc.ny.us

Councilmember Lewis Fidler
1402 East 64th Street
Brooklyn, New York, 11234
Phone: (718) 241-9330
fidler@council.nyc.ny.us

Councilmember Vincent Gentile
8703 3rd Avenue
Brooklyn, New York, 11209
Phone: (718) 748-5200
gentile@council.nyc.ny.us

Councilmember Sara Gonzalez
5601 5th Ave S-2
Brooklyn, New York 11220
Phone: (718) 439-9012
gonzalez@council.nyc.ny.us

Councilmember Michael Nelson
3810-A Nostrand Avenue
Brooklyn, New York, 11235
Phone: (718) 368-9176
nelson@council.nyc.ny.us

Councilmember Dominic Recchia
445 Neptune Avenue
Brooklyn, New York, 11224
Phone: (718) 373-9673
recchia@council.nyc.ny.us

Councilmember Diana Reyna
444 South 5th St.
Brooklyn, New York, 11211
Phone: (718) 963-3141
no email address

Councilmember Kendall Stewart
1694 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, New York, 11210
Phone: (718) 951-8177
stewart@council.nyc.ny.us

Ms. Marisa Lago
CEO
Empire State Development Corporation
633 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10017-6706
esd@empire.state.ny.us

Mr. Lee Sander
Chairman
Metropolitan Transportation Authority
347 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10017
New York State Assembly Speaker
Assembly Speaker Sheldon Silver
250 Broadway
Suite 2307
New York, NY 10007
212-312-1420
speaker@assembly.state.ny.us

All Brooklyn Assembly Members

New York State Senate Majority Leader
Senate Majority Leader Malcolm Smith
Room 909 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
Phone: (518) 455-3191
masmith@senate.state.ny.us

All Brooklyn Senators

Brooklyn Assembly Members
(*members with district surrounding the Ratner site)

*Assemblymember Hakeem Jeffries
LOB 523
Albany, NY 12248
Phone: 518-455-5325
jeffriesh@assembly.state.ny.us

* Assemblymember James F. Brennan
416 Seventh Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215
brennaj@assembly.state.ny.us

* Assemblyman Joseph R. Lentol
619 Lorimer Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
lentolj@assembly.state.ny.us

*Assemblywoman Joan L. Millman
341 Smith Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231
millmaj@assembly.state.ny.us

Assemblymember Peter J. Abbate Jr.
6419 11th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219
abbatep@assembly.state.ny.us

Assemblymember William F. Boyland Jr.
467 Thomas S. Boyland St.
Brooklyn, NY 11212
boyland@assembly.state.ny.us

Assemblywoman Adele Cohen
2823 West 12 Street
Suite 1F
Brooklyn, NY 11224
cohena@assembly.state.ny.us

Assemblyman Steven Cymbrowitz
1800 Sheepshead Bay Road
Brooklyn, NY 11235
cymbros@assembly.state.ny.us

Assemblywoman Diane Gordon
669 Vermont Street
Brooklyn, NY 11207
gordond@assembly.state.ny.us

Assemblyman Dov Hikind
1310 48th St.
Brooklyn, NY 11219
hikindd@assembly.state.ny.us

Assemblyman N. Nick Perry
903 Utica Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11203
perryn@assembly.state.ny.us

Assemblyman Frank R. Seddio
59th Assembly District
2424 Ralph Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234-5517
seddiof@assembly.state.ny.us

*Assemblywoman Annette Robinson
56th Assembly District
1360 Fulton Street, Room 417
Brooklyn, NY 11216
no email address

Assemblywoman Helene E. Weinstein
3520 Nostrand Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11229
weinsth@assembly.state.ny.us

Brooklyn Senators
(*members with district surrounding the Ratner site)


*Senator Eric Adams
572 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11225
718-284-4700
email


*Senator Velmanette Montgomery
30 Third Avenue, Room 615
Brooklyn, NY 11217
(718) 643-6140
montgome@senate.state.ny.us

*Senator Kevin Parker
4515 Avenue D
Brooklyn, NY 11203
(718) 629-6401
parker@senate.state.ny.us

Senator Martin Connor
250 Broadway, Suite 2011
New York, New York 10007-2356
212-298-5565
connor@senate.state.ny.us

Senator Martin Dilan
786 Knickerbocker Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11207
(718) 573-1726
dilan@senate.state.ny.us

Senator Martin Golden
7403-5th Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11209
(718) 238-6044
golden@senate.state.ny.us

Senator Carl Kruger
2201 Avenue U
Brooklyn, NY 11229
(718) 743-8610
kruger@senate.state.ny.us

Senator John Sampson
9114 Flatlands Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11236
718-649-7653
sampson@senate.state.ny.us

Senator Malcolm Smith
205-19 Linden Boulevard
Saint Albans, NY 11412
718-528-4290
masmith@senate.state.ny.us

Senator Diane J. Savino
406 Legislative Office Building
Albany, New York 12247
518-455-2437
savino@senate.state.ny.us
Got something you want to say to all our State legislators? Just copy and past the email addresses into your email program.
NY STATE ASSEMBLY EMAILS:

abbatep@assembly.state.ny.us
acampop@assembly.state.ny.us
alfanot@assembly.state.ny.us
arroyoc@assembly.state.ny.us
aubertd@assembly.state.ny.us
aubryje@assembly.state.ny.us
bacallj@assembly.state.ny.us
barclaw@assembly.state.ny.us
barrar@assembly.state.ny.us
barraga@assembly.state.ny.us
benjamm@assembly.state.ny.us
bingj@assembly.state.ny.us
boyland@assembly.state.ny.us
bradlea@assembly.state.ny.us
brennaj@assembly.state.ny.us
brodskr@assembly.state.ny.us
brownj@assembly.state.ny.us
burlind@assembly.state.ny.us
butlerm@assembly.state.ny.us
cahillk@assembly.state.ny.us
calhoun@assembly.state.ny.us
canestr@assembly.state.ny.us
carroza@assembly.state.ny.us
casalep@assembly.state.ny.us
christj@assembly.state.ny.us
clarkb@assembly.state.ny.us
cohena@assembly.state.ny.us
cohenmi@assembly.state.ny.us
coltonw@assembly.state.ny.us
contej@assembly.state.ny.us
cookviv@assembly.state.ny.us
crouchc@assembly.state.ny.us
cusickm@assembly.state.ny.us
cymbros@assembly.state.ny.us
delmonf@assembly.state.ny.us
destitr@assembly.state.ny.us
diazl@assembly.state.ny.us
diazr@assembly.state.ny.us
dinapot@assembly.state.ny.us
dinowij@assembly.state.ny.us
eddingp@assembly.state.ny.us
engles@assembly.state.ny.us
errigoj@assembly.state.ny.us
espaila@assembly.state.ny.us
farrelh@assembly.state.ny.us
ferrard@assembly.state.ny.us
fieldsg@assembly.state.ny.us
finchg@assembly.state.ny.us
fitzpam@assembly.state.ny.us
galefs@assembly.state.ny.us
ganttd@assembly.state.ny.us
gianarm@assembly.state.ny.us
glickd@assembly.state.ny.us
gordond@assembly.state.ny.us
gottfrr@assembly.state.ny.us
grannis@assembly.state.ny.us
greenea@assembly.state.ny.us
grodenb@assembly.state.ny.us
gromaca@assembly.state.ny.us
guntheA@assembly.state.ny.us
hayesj@assembly.state.ny.us
heastc@assembly.state.ny.us
higginb@assembly.state.ny.us
hikindd@assembly.state.ny.us
hookerd@assembly.state.ny.us
hoopere@assembly.state.ny.us
hoyts@assembly.state.ny.us
jacobsr@assembly.state.ny.us
jeffriesh@assembly.state.ny.us
johns@assembly.state.ny.us
karbenr@assembly.state.ny.us
kaufmas@assembly.state.ny.us
kirwant@assembly.state.ny.us
kleinj@assembly.state.ny.us
kolbb@assembly.state.ny.us
koond@assembly.state.ny.us
lafayei@assembly.state.ny.us
lavellj@assembly.state.ny.us
lentolj@assembly.state.ny.us
liftonb@assembly.state.ny.us
lopezv@assembly.state.ny.us
mageew@assembly.state.ny.us
magnarw@assembly.state.ny.us
manninp@assembly.state.ny.us
millerj@assembly.state.ny.us
markeym@assembly.state.ny.us
mayersn@assembly.state.ny.us
McDonoD@ assembly.state.ny.us
mcenenj@assembly.state.ny.us
mclaugb@assembly.state.ny.us
millmaj@assembly.state.ny.us
mironem@assembly.state.ny.us
morellj@assembly.state.ny.us
nolanc@assembly.state.ny.us
normanc@assembly.state.ny.us
oconnem@assembly.state.ny.us
odonned@assembly.state.ny.us
oaksr@assembly.state.ny.us
ortizf@assembly.state.ny.us
ortlofc@assembly.state.ny.us
parmenw@assembly.state.ny.us
paulina@assembly.state.ny.us
peoplec@assembly.state.ny.us
peraltj@assembly.state.ny.us
perryn@assembly.state.ny.us
Pheffea@assembly.state.ny.us
powella@assembly.state.ny.us
prentir@assembly.state.ny.us
pretloj@assembly.state.ny.us
raiaa@assembly.state.ny.us
ramosp@assembly.state.ny.us
reilicw@assembly.state.ny.us
riveraj@assembly.state.ny.us
saladij@assembly.state.ny.us
sanders@assembly.state.ny.us
saywart@assembly.state.ny.us
scarbow@assembly.state.ny.us
schimmr@assembly.state.ny.us
scozzad@assembly.state.ny.us
seddiof@assembly.state.ny.us
seminea@assembly.state.ny.us
speaker@assembly.state.ny.us
spanom@assembly.state.ny.us
stephew@assembly.state.ny.us
stranir@assembly.state.ny.us
sweeney@assembly.state.ny.us
tediscj@assembly.state.ny.us
thielef@assembly.state.ny.us
titusm@assembly.state.ny.us
toccir@assembly.state.ny.us
tonkop@assembly.state.ny.us
warnerr@assembly.state.ny.us
weinsth@assembly.state.ny.us
weisenh@assembly.state.ny.us
weprinm@assembly.state.ny.us
winnerg@assembly.state.ny.us
wirths@assembly.state.ny.us
wrightk@assembly.state.ny.us
youngc@assembly.state.ny.us
NY STATE SENATE EMAILS:

alesi@senate.state.ny.us
andrews@senate.state.ny.us
balboni@senate.state.ny.us
bonacic@senate.state.ny.us
breslin@senate.state.ny.us
bbrown@senate.state.ny.us
bruno@senate.state.ny.us
connor@senate.state.ny.us
jdefranc@senate.state.ny.us
diaz@senate.state.ny.us
dilan@senate.state.ny.us
duane@senate.state.ny.us
farley@senate.state.ny.us
flanagan@senate.state.ny.us
fuschill@senate.state.ny.us
golden@senate.state.ny.us
gonzalez@senate.state.ny.us
hannon@senate.state.ny.us
hassellt@senate.state.ny.us
hoffmann@senate.state.ny.us
ojohnson@senate.state.ny.us
lkrueger@senate.state.ny.us
kruger@senate.state.ny.us
kuhl@senate.state.ny.us
lachman@senate.state.ny.us
larkin@senate.state.ny.us
lavalle@senate.state.ny.us
leibell@senate.state.ny.us
senator@senatorlibous.com
little@senate.state.ny.us
maltese@senate.state.ny.us
marcelli@senate.state.ny.us
marchi@senate.state.ny.us
maziarz@senate.state.ny.us
mcgee@senate.state.ny.us
meier@senate.state.ny.us
mendez@senate.state.ny.us
montgome@senate.state.ny.us
morahan@senate.state.ny.us
nozzolio@senate.state.ny.us
onorato@senate.state.ny.us
oppenhei@senate.state.ny.us
padavan@senate.state.ny.us
parker@senate.state.ny.us
paterson@senate.state.ny.us
rath@senate.state.ny.us
robach@senate.state.ny.us
sabini@senate.state.ny.us
saland@senate.state.ny.us
sampson@senate.state.ny.us
schneide@senate.state.ny.us
seward@senate.state.ny.us
skelos@senate.state.ny.us
asmith@senate.state.ny.us
masmith@senate.state.ny.us
spano@senate.state.ny.us
stachows@senate.state.ny.us
stavisky@senate.state.ny.us
trunzo@senate.state.ny.us
velella@senate.state.ny.us
volker@senate.state.ny.us
wright@senate.state.ny.us